LOCAL BUSINESS REFERRALS

Need a referral or to be connected with a local business? Whether it's real estate related or not, this page lists great local professionals who are some of the best in their industry. This page will be updated frequently, but please reach out to me directly if you need someone or something you don't see here. Make sure you let them know I told you to call! (You can search the page by pressing Cntrl+F and typing in the name of the industry).

Thinking of buying a home? The first step is to get pre-approved for a mortgage!

Apply online - it's easy!

Mortgage Lenders

Christine Scott - Fairway Independent Mortgage

508-808-8474

christine.scott@fairwaymc.com

Apply Online

Paul Wendland - Centerstate Bank

813-340-0121

Paul.Wendland@centerstatebank.com

Apply Online

 

Ryan Chissell - Mike Chissell Mortgage

727-376-6900

727-481-1446

ryan@mikechissell.com

Apply Online

Walter Parker - Contour Mortgage

813-833-6943

walter.m.parker@gmail.com

Apply Online

Home Inspectors

A Buyers Choice Home Inspection

Bill Iwanicki

813-751-6786 (office)

727-642-4175 (mobile)

Wiwanicki@gmail.com

www.abuyerschoice.com/north-tampa

 

House Doctors Home Inspection Services

Edward Velasquez

813-263-2654

hdinspect@gmail.com

Beryl Project Engineering

(813) 328-6597

info@berylprojectengineering.com

Pest Inspectors/Control (WDO)

Tri-S Pest Control Services

813-936-5850

www.tri-spestcontrol.com             

Arrow Environmental Services of Tampa

800-226-3139

info@arrowservices.com

arrowservices.com/branch-offices/tampa-florida

Pest Solutions of Tampa Bay

813-496-0407

www.pestsolutionsoftampabay.com

VIP Pest Control

(813) 234-8888

www.VIPPestControlLLC.com

Pest Cemetery (*No WDO Inspections)

813-803-3390

gareth@tampapestcemetery.com

www.tampapestcemetery.com

Home & Car Insurance

Crown Insurance Group
Manny Saldana
813-933-9990
manuel@crowninsurancegroup.com

Suncoast Insurance Advisors 
Ryan Southerland
813-841-0995

ryan.southerland@suncoastins.org

Jaffe Tilchin Wealth Management
Michelle Quintanilla
813-963-6490
813-842-0411
MichelleQ@jaffetilchin.com

Are you a buyer who is under contract already? This section is for you!

Air Conditioning

Cool Aid A/C
Chris White
813-963-2157
Chris@coolaidcomfort.com
www.coolaidcomfort.com

Mosley Heating & Air
Eric Mosely
813-230-3742 
813mosleyac@gmail.com
www.mosleyheatingandair.com

Appliances:

Famous Tate 

Adam Weber

813-317-0319 (direct line, call/text)

*Offers scratch/dent appliances

Banking

Centennial Bank

Amy Uhal
813-394-9834
auhal@my100bank.com
www.my100bank.com

Cleaning Company

The Clean Team Cleaning Company
Odesa Nickell
813-420-6068
Odesanickell@yahoo.com
www.thecleanteamcleaningcompany.com

 

Credit Repair

United Credit Education Services
Angel Drinkard-White
256-743-3628
info@ecdwconsulting.com
www.united-credit.org

Estate/Probate/Trust Attorneys

Bass Law Group
Sheron Bass
813-988-4040
sheron@basslawgroup.com
www.basslawgroup.com

Lins Law Group
Michael Lins
813-280-0082
mike@linslawgroup.com
www.linslawgroup.com

Financial Planning (Including Life Insurance)

Chris Baker - Edward Jones

813-973-8578
christopher.baker@edwardjones.com
www.edwardjones.com/christopher-baker

 

Jeremy David - Northwestern Mutual
813-778-3311
jeremy.david@nm.com
www.Jeremydavid.nm.com

Greg Sinadinos - Edward Jones
813-616-4008
Greg.Sinadinos@edwardjones.com
www.edwardjones.com/Greg-Sinadinos

Flooring

My Floor Connection

813-406-3869 (Joe)

www.carpettampafl.com

General Contractor

Restorations TLC of Tampa Bay

Michelle Del Valle

813-284-7208 Officewhat 

347-754-3487 Cell

restotlc.michelle@gmail.com

www.restorationstlcoftampabay.com

Granite Counters:

StoneTop Inc
Jessica Nieves
Office: 813-246-4036
Cell: 813-244-3617
jessica@stonetopinc.com
8100 E. Broadway, Suite J, Tampa, FL 33619

Home Technology & Cameras

CD Enterprises FL
Diana Duque
702-994-1317
dianaD@cdenterprisesfl.com
www.cdenterprisesfl.com

Painter:

OCD Painting Services

Nick Fatigato

813-410-1395

Pressure Washing

Outdoor Heroes

Kevin Eck

813-767-6097

keck@theoutdoorheroes.com

Property Manager

Dennis Realty Property Management
Christina Fry
813-949-7444
PMTeam@dennisrealty.com
www.dennisrealtyrentals.com

 

Real Estate Attorney

Jennifer A Garner P.A.

727-386-9654

info@jenniferagarner.com

www.jenniferagarner.com

Restoration (Mold, Fire, Water Damage)

Restorations TLC of Tampa Bay

Michelle Del Valle

813-284-7208 Office

347-754-3487 Cell

restotlc.michelle@gmail.com

www.restorationstlcoftampabay.com

Title Company

Veterans Escrow & Title
Fran Indrathaher
813-591-2223
Fran@Vettitle.com
www.VetTitle.com

Philippa Main

813.501.5498

PM@YourMainAgent.com

Future Home Realty

13029 W. Linebaugh Ave #101 Tampa, FL 33626

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Google+ Social Icon

Both myself and my brokerage, Future Home Realty, are committed to providing a website that is accessible to the widest possible audience in accordance with ADA standards and guidelines. We are committed to accessibility and usability of our website to everyone. If you are using a screen reader or other auxiliary aid and are having problems using this website, please contact us at 813-501-5498 or pm@yourmainagent.com and we will be happy to assist you.